## ADAIR COUNTY

		_	
N٥١	/ember	7,	2017

ADAIR	MAYOR		2 yr term	COUNCIL F	PERSON (2)	4 yr term
		(write-in)				
	John M	Jim		Richard A	Rick	
	Larsen	Zimmerline	Scattering	Hays	Stanley	Scattering
Community Ctre	52	22	1	65	63	13
Absentee	0	0	0	0	0	0
Special						
Total	52	22	1	65	63	13
* winner	•		75	*	*	141

BRIDGEWATER	MAYOR	2 yr term	COUNCIL F	4 yr term	
	Steve		Douglas	Mark	
	Frese	Scattering	Miller	Yarrington	Scattering
Fire Station	27	2	28	28	4
Absentee	2	0	2	0	2
Special					
Total	29	2	30	28	6
* winner	•	31	*	•	64

	TOTALS	
Possible	Voted	%
505	75	14.85%
	0	0.00%
505	75	14.85%

	TOTALS										
	Possible	Voted	%								
ļ	110	30	27.27%								
		2	6.25%								
ľ	110	32	29.09%								

FONTANELLE	MAYOR		2 yr term	2 yr term COUNCIL PERSON (2)				
		(write-in)						
	Tyson J	Lucas		Brody	Jade			
	Sickles	Queck	Scattering	Warior	Zimmerline	Scattering		
Community Bldg	64	13	1	76	75	7		
Absentee	2	0	0	2	2	0		
Special								
Total	66	13	1	78	77	7		
* winner	*		80	•	•	162		

TOTALS									
Possible	Voted	%							
445	78	17.53%							
	2	3%							
445	80	17.98%							

GREENFIELD	COUNCIL PE	RSONS (3)		4 yr tem	PARK BOA	RD (2)																	4 yr term
					(write-in)																		
	Nancy	Brian	Suzanne		Willard	Brian	David	Kevin	Doug	Sherrie	John	Teresa	Lisa	Michele	Susan	John	Bill	Chad	Jeremy	Craig	John	Tom	Scattering
	Antisdel	Fox	Wagner	Scattering	Olesen	Fox	Swanson	Hall	Wallace	Menefee	Twombly	Maynes	Swanson	Mayne	Olesen	Gruss	Raasch	Garside	Hartman	Don Carlos	Schultz	Clayton	
Fitness Center	51	56	54	4	6	0	0	0	4	1	1	1	1	1	1	1	1	1	1	1	1	4	0
Absentee	8	8	6	1	1	1	2	1	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	1
Special																							
Total	59	64	60	5	7	1	2	1	4	1	1	1	1	1	1	1	1	1	1	1	1	4	1
* winner	*	*	*	188					dbl-*													dbl	32

TOTALS								
Possible	Voted	%						
1366	58	4.25%						
	9	13.43%						
1366	67	4.90%						

dbl - drawn by lots

MAYOR			2 yr term	COUNCIL F	PERSONS (3	3)	4 yr term
	(write-in)	(write-in)					
Loretta	Gary	Justin		Justin	James	Matthew	
Umbenhower	Metzger	Boswell	Scattering	Boswell	Sitzman	Swanson	Scattering
22	2	2	1	23	23	24	3
0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
22	2	2	1	23	23	24	3
*			27	*	*	*	73
	Loretta Umbenhower 22 0 22	Loretta (write-in) Gary Umbenhower Metzger 22 2 0 0 22 2 20 0 0	Loretta (write-in) Gary (write-in) Justin   Umbenhower Metzger Boswell   22 2 2   0 0 0   22 2 2   2 2 2   2 2 2   2 2 2	Loretta (write-in) Gary (write-in) Justin   Umbenhower Metzger Boswell Scattering   22 2 2 1   0 0 0 0   22 2 2 1   0 0 0 0   22 2 2 1	Loretta (write-in) Gary (write-in) Justin Justin   Umbenhower Metzger Boswell Scattering Boswell   22 2 2 1 23   0 0 0 0 0   22 2 2 1 23   0 0 0 0 0   22 2 2 1 23	Loretta (write-in) Gary (write-in) Justin Justin Justin James   Umbenhower Metzger Boswell Scattering Boswell Sitzman   22 2 2 1 23 23   0 0 0 0 0   22 2 2 1 23 23   23 2 2 1 23 23	Loretta (write-in) Gary (write-in) Justin Justin Justin James Matthew   Umbenhower Metzger Boswell Scattering Boswell Sitzman Swanson   22 2 2 1 23 23 24   0 0 0 0 0 0 0   22 2 2 1 23 23 24   0 0 0 0 0 0 0   22 2 2 1 23 23 24

STUART	MAYOR	AYOR 4 yr term COUNCIL PERSONS				a) 4 yr term				
	Dick Cook	Scattering	Mick Askren	Bryan Belden	Neal Crawford	Kristina A Renslow	Theresa Wright Glass	Scattering		
Stuart Rec Cent	192	20	148	139	102	127	152	9		
Absentee	6	3	6	5	4	5	6	1		
Special										
Total	198	23	154	144	106	132	158	10		
* winner	*	221	*	*			*	704		

	TOTALS	
Possible	Voted	%
265	29	10.94%
	0	0.00%
265	29	10.94%

TOTALS		
Possible	Voted	%
1086	241	22.19%
	9	3.60%
1086	250	23.02%