Polling Place	Adair Casey School							Nodaway Valley School									Orient Macksburg School				DMACC		SWCC								
	District At Large - elect 3 Public Meas				Measure A		District At Large - elect 2			District 1 - elect 1			District 2 - elect 1 (to fill Vacancy)			District At Large - elect 1			District 1 - elect 1		Director District 3		Director District 1 Public Measur		Measure A	Voted	Possible	%	.		
	Megan Kading	Jeff Leonard	Mark Williams	Scattering	yes Yes	No	James Campbell	Maureen Lonsdale			Scattering	Tyson J Sickles	Scattering	Melissa S Larson	Kevin Wissner	Scattering	Kristie Davidson	Roger Wolfe	Scattering	Wendi Lyn Eslinger	n Scattering	Jim Knott	Scattering	Dennis Davis	Scattering	Yes	No	Polls			Polling Place
C High School	53	53	60	9	51	14																54	1					65	1363	4.77%	AC High Scho
NV School Bridgewater Fire Station							36	14	24	6	2	39	2	34	7	0								41	0	28	9	45	345	13.04%	NV School Bridgewater F Station
NV School Fontanelle Comm. Bldg							54	29	40	10	0	58	4	58	14	0								65	0	50	19	78	946	8.25%	NV School Fontanelle Comm. Bldd
V School Adair Health & Fitness							94	137	107	77	11	194	7	195	31	0								202	0	156	41	230	1841	12.49%	NV School Adair Health
OM School Orient Methodist																	28	33	0	54	1			53	0	48	11	61	694	8.79%	OM Schoo Orient Metho Church
OM School																	0	16	0	16	0			14	1	8	7	16	237		OM Schoo
Absentee	3	3	3	0	3	0	32	50	39	25	1	62	4	66	6	0	0	1	0	1	0	2	0	74	0	59	13	84	201	14.51%	Absentee
Special							32	30					·	30		<u> </u>															Special
Total	56	56	63	0	54	14	216	230	210	118	14	353	17	353	58	0	28	50	0	71	1	56	1	449	1	349	100	579	5426	10.67%	Total
Office Totals	36) 36	03	184	54	68	210	230	210	110	788	333	370	333	38	411	26	30	78	/	72	ან	57	449	450	349	449	5/9	3420	10.67%	Total

Adair-Casey Public Measure A

Shall the Board of Directors of the Adair-Casey Community School District, in the Counties of Adair, Audubon and Guthrie, State of lowa, for the purpose of purchasing and improving grounds; constructing schoolhouses or buildings; purchasing of bu

SWCC Public Measure A

Shall the Board of Directors of Southwestern Community College (Merged Area XIV) in the counties of Adair, Adams, Taylor, Montgomery, Ringgold, Decatur, Clarke, Union, Madison, Lucas, Pottawattamie, Wayne and Page, all in the State of Iowa, be authorized to continue to levy a tax not exceeding six (6) cents per thousand dollars of assessed value in any one year, as provided in Iowa Code Section 260C.28, for a period not to exceed ten (10) consecutive years beginning July 1, 2018 for the purpose of the purchase of instructional equipment?